top of page


CHRIS INGHAM guitar/vocal   LEWIS ANDREWS guitar/vocal  

Rev. ANDREW BROWN bass  GEORGE DOUBLE drums/vocal

An acoustic interpretation of over 30 timeless and mysterious 1960s compositions by John Lennon, Paul McCartney and George Harrison, and the stories behind them. Beloved classics sit alongside rarely performed gems, with pithy anecdote, analysis and insight offered by Chris Ingham, author of Rough Guide to The Beatles, currently published as Dead Straight Guide to the Beatles. 


Warning: contains no jazz.

bottom of page