top of page

Live 2023

Wed 25 Oct (19.30) SOUTHEND Royal Hotel

Paul Higgs' Pavane

Thurs 26 Oct (20.00) CANTERBURY Festival

 Jazz at the Movies

Fri 27 Oct (19.30) BURY ST EDMUNDS Hunter Club

 Andy Panayi + Chris Ingham Trio

Sat 11 Nov (15.30) LONDON Piano Smithfield

Chris Ingham Quartet - Hoagy II

Sun 12 Nov (14.00) BURY ST EDMUNDS Hunter Club

Zoey Gilby, Andy Champion and Chris Ingham

Sun 19 Nov (15.00) STOWMARKET John Peel Centre

Chris Ingham Trio - The Jazz of Dudley Moore

Mon 20 Nov (19.30) CLACTON Princes Theatre

Jazz at the Movies

Tues 21 Nov (19.30) STOKE BY NAYLAND Fleece Jazz

Joanna Eden Quartet - Embraceable Ella

Fri 24 Nov (19.30) BURY ST EDMUNDS Hunter Club

Matt Wates

Sun 26 Nov (13.30) FRINTON Jazz Club

Joanna Eden Quartet - Embraceable Ella

Fri 1 Dec (19.30) WELLS Maltings

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Sat 2 Dec (19.30) DISS Corn Hall

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Chris Ingham's Dean Street All Stars with Alan Barnes

Chris Ingham's Dean Street All Stars with Ben Holder

Tues 5 Dec (20.00) LONDON Piano Smithfield

Jazz of Dudley Moore: Chris Ingham Trio

Chris Ingham's Dean Street All Stars with Jo Harrop

Chris Ingham's Dean Street All Stars with Joanna Eden

Thurs 7 Dec (19.00) LONDON The Wellington, Victoria

Yuletide, Comfort and Joy

Chris Ingham's Dean Street All Stars with Denny Ilett

Fri 8 Dec (19.30) TWICKENHAM Exchange

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Sat 9 Dec (19.30) WATFORD Jazz Junction

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Sun 10 Dec (13.00) LONDON Ronnie Scott's

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Thurs 14 Dec (21.30) LONDON RAH Elgar Room

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Fri 15 Dec (19.30) ANDOVER The Lights

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Sat 16 Dec (19.30) SOUTHWOLD Arts Centre

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Tues 19 Dec (19.30) BURY ST EDMUNDS The Apex

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Thurs 21 Dec (13.00) ALDEBURGH Jubilee Hall

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

Fri 22 Dec (19.30) BURY ST EDMUNDS Hunter Club

Rebop plays Blue Note

Sat 23 Dec (15.00 & 19.30) HADLEIGH Town Hall

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas

bottom of page